Prize-winning films 22nd edition

Prize winning films 2020

On Tuesday June 9 happened the awards e-ceremony. 
Prizes zere given by the members of the Jury, and filmmakers got to express their impressions live!

The Grand Prix goes to


by Josh Penn Soskin (United States)

The Originality Award goes to


by Paul Raillard (France)

The Animation Award goes to

Charlotte's Daydream

by Marlies Van der Wel (Netherlands)

A special mention is awared to


by Alexandre Brisa (France)

The Women's rights Award goes to


by Agathe Barbier et Hedvig Ahlberg (United Kindgom)

Watch some extracts